Free Inspections & Estimates
Same Day Service!
Call (315) 587-5049

Fox Pest ControlSyracuse Pest Control
&Exterminator Reviews

5

42 Verified Reviews

BBB A+ Google Reviews

Syracuse Pest Control Reviews

5 Stars

Reviewer only left a star rating


– Jon Paul Wegrzyn

Posted December 25, 2020
Google

5 Stars

Rodent free!!


– Candice

Posted December 18, 2020
Google

5 Stars

the guys are always so nice. super polite, they play with our dogs and say hello, quick with treatments - no complaints at all. would highly recommend.


– Amanda Faroni

Posted December 08, 2020
Google

5 Stars

Reviewer only left a star rating


– Barbara Antonelli

Posted December 07, 2020
Google

5 Stars

Reviewer only left a star rating


– Roxana Miranda

Posted December 06, 2020
Google

5 Stars

Reviewer only left a star rating


– Alan Gasuk

Posted November 29, 2020
Google

5 Stars

(Translated by Google) The technicians are very professional and efficient ... they did the exterior sealing of my property. The thecnitians are courteous and professional..they did the upper exclusion on my property. (Original) Los tnicos son muy profesionales y eficientes...realizaron el sellado exterior de mi propiedad. The thecnitians are courteous and professional..they did the upper exclusion on my property.


– Beatriz Fraser

Posted November 24, 2020
Google

5 Stars

Reviewer only left a star rating


– Tyisha Smith

Posted November 22, 2020
Google

5 Stars

Reviewer only left a star rating


– Ginger Horvath-Stehle

Posted November 21, 2020
Google

5 Stars

Igor is a top-notch professional! You should do everything that you can to keep him on board. Like a large raise! He was attentive to detail, thorough, attentive to our needs and requests and truly went beyond Our expectations.


– Gail B.

Posted November 16, 2020
Google

4 Stars

Reviewer only left a star rating


– Annie Popp

Posted November 13, 2020
Google

5 Stars

A very pleasant experience with Fox Pest Control from the initial contact (Zach) and the excellent care and service by Jaren. I absolutely recommend them.


– Jessica Pfalzgraf

Posted November 12, 2020
Google

5 Stars

Reviewer only left a star rating


– ward whipple

Posted November 05, 2020
Google

5 Stars

I had a problem, called in the morning, and it was resolved before the end of the day. Really outstanding service!!!


– James Berryman

Posted November 02, 2020
Google

5 Stars

Reviewer only left a star rating


– Kyle McClintock

Posted November 01, 2020
Google

Same Day* Service In
Syracuse - Guaranteed!
Call Now

Read Reviews From Our Customers
In Some Of The Towns We Serve

*Call us today before 2 p.m. & we'll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Syracuse pest control & extermination service.